Happy Birthday Pax (6 months!)

Today is Pax’s six month birthday! He has grown so much, even though he kinda had a head start when he was born (He weighed almost 9 pounds at birth!) But I’m not worried about his weight. I was 9 lbs 1 oz when I was born and growing up people always told me I was going to become a football player, but somewhere between Grade school and Junior High I lost probably half my weight. So I think he will be alright. He is a very happy boy, very content and very active. His favorite past time right now is flailing his arms and kicking his legs. He rolls over from front to back, or back to front. He also enjoys drooling and chewing on things. I’m very happy that he is a good sleeper and realize I have much to be thankful for in that area. Ella was not so easy to put to bed, but Pax usually goes to sleep with no problems around 8:30 every night. He’s eating cereal now, and saying “da da da” and “na na na.” Only six more months before he is no longer a baby! My little guy is growing up!

