The Great Egg Drop

Today was the day…the great egg drop was here! It was awesome. The teams came up with some really great designs. The first one looked like some kind of lunar lander, the other one was like a traffic cone with a parachute. They had managed to suspend the egg inside their container with rubber bands, it was really quite ingenious! Thankfully, I had no egg mess to clean up which helped me get home on time! I love getting paid to have fun at work!

OK blog readers, I’m looking for a little inspiration. I am looking for a good book to read so if you know of one, let me know. The more obscure the better. Sometimes I don’t like reading the top best sellers because I’ve probably already heard some version of their ideas if they have hit the mainstream, but any book suggestions would be welcome.
