Snapshot of My Life 4/4/11

What I’m surfing for:

“How to write a fundraising letter”

“How to ask a company for a donation”

“What’s better a Kindle or a Nook?”

What other people are searching for, when they click on my blog:

“Pax pasta”

“a compassionate phrases for a good husband”

“oatmeal creme pie memories”

“great clips 6 dollar”

What I’m struggling with:

Eating too much junk food, especially late at night when I like to blog

Feeling guilty about not spending more time with my son (he’s the second child)

Having to miss my daughter’s first EVER soccer game (the munchkin league) because of prior commitments

Whether or not to sign up for a 5K and start running every night

What I’m reading:

Plato in 90 minutes; St. Augustine in 90 minutes; Kierkegaard in 90 minutes

Abortion – Opposing Views

No One Like Him: The Doctrine of God

What I’m looking forward to most about this next week?

Finally getting our family on the Wait List for our adoption from Ethiopia!  Should happen sometime this week!

