Wordless Wednesday

This is the third post in a new series for my Wordless Wednesdays.  It’s called, “Are You More Imaginative Than A Four Year Old?”  Each week I’ll post a picture and ask you to guess what you think it is that my daughter sees.  Leave your guesses in the comments section and after you’ve racked your brain trying to step into Ella’s mind, click on the “Read More” link to see the answer. This week is a word scramble.  Good luck!

Rearrange these numbers and letters to spell a word...

Give up?

First letter is a ‘P’

Second letter uses the zero and the seven upside down and backwards to form a lowercase ‘a’ (do you see it?)

Third letter is ‘X’

Spells PAX!  Since she used the ‘A’ already for her name she had to improvise.  The amazing thing is that she picked the zero and seven out of a huge mess of letters and numbers to make that lowercase a.  At first I wanted to correct her when she said it spelled Pax, but then my wife explained it to me.  So don’t feel bad if you didn’t get it.

P-A-X!

Fittingly, today is Pax’s birthday.  Happy second birthday son!  Pictures of the party to follow, check  back soon!

